⚙️ Settings & Profile
Home
Logout
👤
User Name
user@email.com
Edit Profile
Name
Email
Save Profile
Change Password
New Password
Confirm Password
Update Password
Preferences
Activity History
Clear History
Delete Account
Alert: Account can be permanently deleted and data may vanish.